US
3100 Donald Douglas Loop North 
Santa Monica CA 90405
310 664 6600

Lance O'Connor

Managing Director / Founder 

lance@mintedcontent.com

Edina Sallay

Executive Producer

edina@mintedcontent.com

LONDON

Werner Krainz 

Executive Producer

+44 7733 529313

werner@mintedcontent.com

Ian Armstrong 

Executive Producer

+44 7710 047901

ian@mintedcontent.com

Nick Fox

Executive Producer

+44 7785 392359

nick@mintedcontent.com

IRELAND

David Allen

Manager of Development

+44 (0) 771 166 8808
dave@mintedcontent.com

SALES
US
WEST COAST
MID WEST
EAST COAST

Blush Creative Management

Deirdre Rymer

310 795 8173

dee@blushla.tv

Jen Giles + Partners
Jen Giles

773 822 9652
jen@jengilesreps.com

Bespoke 360

Meredyth Mann

 917 691 1104

meredyth@bespoke360.com

Lisa G & Co Represents 
Lisa Gimenez

619 838 8868

lisag@lisagandcoreps.tv

ASIA

Syn Entertainment 

+81 03 3401 8820 

nick@syn.world