CONTACT
US
3100 Donald Douglas Loop North 
Santa Monica CA 90405
310 664 6600

Lance O'Connor

Executive Producer

lance@mintedcontent.com

Edina Sallay

Executive Producer

edina@mintedcontent.com

SALES
WEST COAST

Blush Creative Management

Deidre Rymer

310 795 8173

dee@blushla.tv

MID WEST

Jen Giles + Partners

Jen Giles

773 822 9652

jen@jengilesreps.com

EAST COAST

Bespoke 360

Meredyth Mann

917 691 1104

meredyth@bespoke360.com

Lisa G & Co Represents

Lisa Gimenez

619 838 8868

lisag@lisagandcoreps.tv

INTERNATIONAL OFFICES
LONDON

Werner Krainz

Executive Producer

+44 7733 529313

werner@mintedcontent.com

Ian Armstrong

Executive Producer

+44 7710 047901

ian@mintedcontent.com

IRELAND
ASIA

Nick Wood

+81 03 3401 8820

nick@syn.world

David Allen

Manager of Development

+44 (0) 771 166 8808

dave@mintedcontent.com

Nick Fox

Executive Producer

+44 7785 392359

nick@mintedcontent.com

Paul Thomas

Executive Producer

+44 (0) 771 166 8808

paul@mintedcontent.com